Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships in the South Pacific for Developing Countries 2018/2019

Thursday, 31 May 2018

/ by xclusivefx Channels
Commonwealth Scholarships
The new Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships in South Pacific are open to citizens of a Commonwealth country other than countries of the South Pacific. The scholarship will be taken at the University of the South Pacific (USP). Application Deadline: 13th July 2018 Eligible Countries: Commonwealth country other than these 12 countries: Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Niue, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu. […]

Details at

No comments

Post a Comment

Comment, and tell people what you think

Don't Miss
© all rights reserved
made with by xclusivefx